Many people believe that reducing the income gap between the rich and the poor can lead to a happier society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world,thanks to emerging various job positions with different incomes we witness extensive discussions about income gaps among the people.Some individuals believe that it is necessary to reduce the income gaps between wealthy persons and poor people,while others have the opposite viewpoints.personally,i firmly agree with decreasing this gap between members of society for some reasons that i will mention in following paragraphs.

Reducing the income gaps may bring equal opportunities for all residents of countries and cities to live better in almost good condition,it means that different stratums of society have the same chance of utilizing all amenities and facilities of that specific area.so,decreasing the income gaps provide peace of mind among the inhabitants,moreover it may instill the passion for life and uplift their spirits,therefore,these modifications can boost the individuals mental health and life satisfaction,so the figures for immigrants will definitely decline and that particular society will move towards progress in near future.

Although some people may argue that decreasing the income gap between rich and poor persons may lead to fading of some occupations or some lifestyles like luxury life,I believe that if the governments provide appropriate living situations,all residents of countries have the chance of living in good financial conditions.

To draw the conclusion,based on the points discussed above,in my opinion reducing the income gap between all stratums of the society is the best strategy that can be used by governments for enhancing people’s lifestyle.