Many people believe that reducing the income gap between the rich and the poor can lead to a happier society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recent years advancement in technelogy and industrilization have created strict differences among gains and its negative effects dominate our life standarts. It is completely clear that our income dramatically increase the moods of people and determines life styles. This essay will provide both of views and my opinion.

On the one hand, If we approach this issue from economic perspective, we can clearly see that the capitalism stage is a mean to become people more wealthier and poorer. Affluent part of our society has become indespensable regulators and they play crucial role in government implementations and economic regulations. Moreover, they have significantly access introducing policies. Therefore we are accompanied crucial differences in people’s welfare and prosperity throughout over many years.

On the other hand, modern researchs and investigations show that governments have not intention to allocate all resources among people proportianally and this makes sense when we look in detail to the modern world realities and current procedures in politics. Furthermore, the money has played necessary role in the contemporary era, therefore its effects on lifes determine our moods and happiness level. From psychological perspective, having same opportinities with other individuals shows pleasure and enjoyment. From my point of view, i am in complete agreement with the statement that decreasing difference in the people’s benefits amount can be reason to make prosperity on society. Other steps need to be taken into consideration, such as providing more opportuinites for all people creating democratic values.

In conclusion, decreasing benefit differences among the parts of the society may be reason happier society, i believe that governments can and should be take other steps that provide prosperity for society.