Many people believe that social media has a negative impact on communication skills. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people think that social media has done more harm than good to communication between humans. I think there are pros and cons in this question.

First of all, social media really can influence for people. Humans spend more time on social media. It makes real communication rare and boring. Also, there is a lot of advertising on social media. It distracts from really life. There are more fakes and criminal person can be in social media. People can get negative experience in social media. People often write angry comments in social media. It offends people. Also, social media can have a negative effect on children. Parents should control children’s use of social media.

Secondly, social media can give more positive experience. Social media give new friends. Sometime, social media influences for love stories people. Person can find new job via social networks. And of course, social media can give positive and good emotions for people’s mood. People easier meet with any humans in social media. I know, social media has not done more harm. There are many more advantages in social media. For example, bloggers can make a lot of money. They can influence for people’s experience. Bloggers can inspire for traveling and freedom live.

In conclusion, social media can has done harm and good to communication for people. It is hard to imagine life without social media these days.