Many people believe that technology has made communication easier. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Technology help us in many ways and saving our time, now we can do such things faster than before. There is one very common thing is communicating that we do everyday while is it important for work or we are doing in home. I whole heartly agree with this statement and i am going to discuss my views in below paraghraphs.

First and foremost, it is time saving because in past days people use to send mails and letters through post office that take weeks to go and then you have to wait long for the response. If we talk about today’s scenario we have phones and laptops were we can send anything, anywhere and get your reply within a few minutes. You do not need to wait for a long. We can arrange meetings and business deals while sitting in home via video call or zoom meeting. Secondly, if a person is living away from his family for his work or study they can stay in touch and talk to them anytime. Because of some reasons if they are unable to participate in their family functions or other occasions you can connect or watch them live on you tube, instagram and such other social media apps.

In conclusion, technology is creating our lives more smother and making our tasks easier. And we are taking advantages to improve our tasks and enhancing our knowledge.