Many people believe that technology has made communication easier. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In our days the technology became an important thing like all other sources of life. I strongly believe that technology has made communication easier and more efficient, This essay will explain why i agree with this statement by discussing.

To begin with, The technology has many advantages in our lives, Because has made communication easier than any time ago, at this moment sending a message take just a half second on Mobile phone, not like the old years to send a message you need to take a difficult way, Like The Fax, The paper letter. People can now have a real-time vedio calls with others from any place in the world with just a klick. This technology heelping us also in buisness because the majority of those company use it in their project, Moreover the Smartphones is an helpfull tools to doing anythings in virtual world or even this world, Where i can chat, play, work, watch vedios, and so many things to do on it.

In addition to speed, technology has made communication more accessible. Thanks for the Internet, People from remote areas can now connect with the world, Social meadia platforms like FaceBook, WatsApp or Zoom allow the people stay in touch with family and even study online. This level of access was just an imagination in the old years but now it’s a true things.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that technology has made communication so easier and more efficient. it has broken barriers of time and distance, provided new ways to stay connected.