Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. What are these problems and how could they be reduced?

In recent years, there has been a growing concern about the effect of mass violence movies that causing social problems. This essay will elaborate the cause problems and suggest some solutions to reduce the phenomenon.

The main cause of these troubles are lack censorship and not well-educated audiences. First, some fierce content in movies is less restricted. A censorship policy from region-to-region is different, there is no standard to filter the content. If some sequences are reduced will affect to the whole plot, so the censor company should choose wisely which content to be removed. Second, most the audience have different level of intelligent. Some viewers might sufficient to understand, but some others do not; it is not appropriate to behave the same like in the picture in society. For example, it has different impact of film between children and adult. After watch some crime movie, perhaps the adult has wiser attitude than the children that mostly follow what they see.

To solve this, I think the stake holder should evaluate the distribution of the film and the offspring need an extra parental guidance to watch some dangerous content. With many harmful motion pictures, the government should have policies to make the product inaccessible for under ages. Limiting the audience by a regulation such as, before entering the cinema, ticket buyers should show their id. Moreover, the parental guidance has large portion on youngster. Family is the one that spend most time with adolescent which need to be control and educate. The adults should filter which youth friendly content and do not.

In conclusion, rageful content has disadvantages effect to public which it is caused by less censorship and indifferent knowledge of content viewer. Some solutions to purpose, the management perhaps review the distribution rule and parents must control their kids media consumptions.