many people believe that traditional cultures are disappearing due to globalization. Do you agree or disagree.

In modern times, the issue of traditional cultures has become highly controversial.There are those who say that traditional cultures carry our own pride,However others believe that traditional cultures borrowing can enrich societies.In this essay I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, fast food culture is replacing traditional diets around the world.For example,some believe that Western fast food is making people learn on their traditional foods while, others argued that local cuisine still remain popular. perhaps the main reason why people are in favor of modern technology is eroding traditional voice of life.such as with smartphones, social media, and digital lifestyles, art traditional custom and family values being lost. In addition, global fashion trains are making traditional clothing obsolete. For example many young people prefer western style fashion or traditional does this mean traditional clothing is disappearing.

despite this arguments, there is also a case for the idea that globalization helps preserve and promote cultures such as with globalization culture traditions are shared worldwide so social media tourism and international festival. Many people around the world appreciate and adopt traditional music, food, and fashion.next, government and communities actively protect traditions for example many countries implement policies to preserve their culture heritage.school teach traditional language, and historical sites. Even in modern cities people continue to practice traditional custom and celebrate culture events. Finally people steal below their culture identity such as despite the influence of globalization, people take right in their heritage. Families pass down tradition language and customs to younger generations. Even in Albans areas,weeding, religious practice, and cultural ceremonies remain strong. In conclusion traditional culture is a topic which rise strong passion on both sides of the argument. My personal opinion is that traditional culture plays a role in the development of globalization.”If traditional cultures completely disappeared due to globalization, societies would lose their unique identities and historical heritage.”