Many people believe that volunteering is important for society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that volunteering plays an important role in our life. As far as I’m concerned, I agree with the given idea because of several reasons, which will be explained in detail in the forthcoming paragraphs.

On the one side of the coin, many individuals think that volunteering is not important for our society. Firstly, some people think that it is a waste of time and also the effort of volunteers to not help to develop their country. To put it simply, they should learn any science and find their files instead of wasting their time volunteering work. If it were not for volunteer work, many individuals would be experts of their jobs and also could contribute to develop their country.

Notwithstanding the facts mentioned above, I would support the idea that volunteer is essential for our society. The main argument is that they show themselves in the environmental work. In other words, they contribute to prevent air pollution by cleaning streets and neighborhoods. Uzbekistan volunteers called Zarafshan would be a good illustration here because every Sunday they surf to nature by watering plants, flowers, and trees and also provide families with meal and clothes who have enough money to buy it. If volunteers were not in our society, our environment would be polluted, nor poor families would suffer a loss of this.

In conclusion, even though some people do not support the idea, however, I strongly agree with this view because volunteers ameliorated our life by being active. On condition that they were not be so active, we wouldn’t be able to prevent air pollution or support poverty families with necessary things.