Many people believe that volunteering is important for society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most people think it is improtant to learn foreign language. I completely agree with this statement. Being bilingual gives you many opportunities such as easily communicate with foreigners and work or study where do you want.

To begin with knowing other languages has many advantages including make contact a person in another country. To cite an example, if you know another language like English, Korean or Russian you can talk to other people without any challenges. In addition, you able to study anywhere in the world like England, USA, Korea, Russia and you will not feel any difficulties when you gobto study in another country through exchange program.

Explaning some of the anothe supporting point in favour this statement, is that you can posses high salary in the very job in another country because of your language skills. For instance, teachers in Uzbekistan receive an average monthly salary of 400$, but they pay at least twice as much for this job in USA. Additionally, given that your language skills, you can get a new job without any difficulties.

In conclusion, many people agree that it’s useful to know how to speak another language. I believe that aforementioned points are strongly supporting my view point.