Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s complex world, some individuals thing that view a live performance is more fascinating, while some believe that watching alike event on LCD is more lovely.

This essay will explore the various scenarious of the topic and demonstrate the viewpoint with a logical narrative.

On one hand, some prominent aspect of watching live sport like in stadium is more pleasurable. To qoute a recent instance, watching a different types of sport on television is completely different scenario. In conclusion, the aforementioned points justify that live matches we see in grounds are alot of entertainment because where we see the expression of different people’s. For example, i recently go stadium with my family, but some issues when we face their is that pocket cutter are also their and my father lost own phone and they was very upset for this bad behaviours of persons.

On the other hand, one notable feature is some people’s alike to watch different types of performance on TV because they feel seeing any thing on lcd is more reliable as compare a live shows. For example, a recent report by a leading research institution stated that people who watch performance at home, thing that feel relaxtion and feel comfortable. Therefore, discussed assertion validates to make better decision, because they don’t face different tpyes of significant challenges.

In light of the arguments presented, i opine that if anyone go for watching live perfomance be careful for facing different problems, like take care of your things. Therefore, it can be concluded that its depend on person what is the heart of dew.