Many people consider shopping malls as a great places to spend their lesiure time and meet other people. In the past however visiting shopping malls only when necessry To what extend do you agree it its a negative trend

It is widely believed that many people consider shopping malls as great places to spend their leisure time and meet others. However, l firmly disagree with this viewpoint, while others argue that people in the past, however, visited shopping malls only when necessary. This essay will discuss both perspectives, and l will explain my opinion and discuss both views.

One compelling reason for this stance is that shopping malls give people a falls sense of entertainment, but in reality they can increase stress and fatigue. Because it is so noisy and crowded. I recommend that people meet others in a place that is peaceful and comfortable. Therefore, spending time in retail malls results in significant costs. There are so many toys and snacks that if people come with children, they absolutely want everything. As a result, they are exhausted, with no energy and no income.

On the other hand, some people believe that shopping centers help people find new friend, since there are so many locals. For example, they might be able to meet or be introduced to other customers or clients. Moreover, engaging in entertainment and leisure activities can have positive effects on mental health. In spite of overcrowding, they relax from children and household chores.

In conclusion, l strongly agree with the idea that shopping plazas is not designed for spend leisure time and meet others. All in all, the evidence clearly supports my position that if people waste time for shopping malls, they stressed. However, l also believe that people find new friends and recreation.