Many people consider shopping malls as a great places to spend their lesiure time and meet other people. In the past however visiting shopping malls only when necessry To what extend do you agree it its a negative trend

In this modern era many folks preffer to visit shopping centre in thier free time to hangout with thier colleagues and consider it a decent place to spend their time whenever they get a break .wherease, individuals in past time people used to visit in malls for essential works only . In my personal opinion , it is a positive trend to spend leasiure time at malls for shopping and other activities as well because shopping centres provide a variety of different items and activities under one roof.

Commencing with the most salient rationale to support this trend of spending free time in malls that it these centres provide a safe place with friendly environment to meet eachother , also there a different gaming zones which assists people to alleviate their mental stress and it promotes thier physical health as well.To elucidate , in a recent survey which revealed that people who visit to malls in their free moments become more productive because it reduces their stress level.

Another worth considering reason to support this positive trend is that it saves folks time in order to persue various different activities such as shopping , gorge on delicious food and entertainment under one roof . For instance , “The tribune” did a survey on shopping centers and found that these kind of places provide all basic amenities with various offers and discounts .

To conclude, nowadays most people I included think that in free time people should visit to malls and shopping hubs as they are the perfect place to spend time with our loved ones.whereas, humankind in former time perffered to go in shopping malls when they find it essential.