Many people decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it. This, they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. To what extent do you agree with this view? What other things can people do in order to have a satisfying working life.

It is firmly conviction by a lot of people that the starting and keeping the certain job could leading to more success achievements in occupation life. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this point of view and offer some potential measures that could be help to find a satisfied opportunity job.

There are a number of reasons for the rejection of mine about this view point. The main reason is that narrowed job opportunity. This would mean that it could prevent people from the trying to work in other occupations. This limitation deter people from the innovation due to the lacking of other’s major perspective. My nephew is a good case in point, for instance, he was working as white worker in many years and mainly work with tons of data in Excel without any supported tool, which make he feel struggled with this job in nowadays. Another reason is communication in workspace. People who focus entirely on their career prospects at the early stage have the tendency to cooperate with other who was working in different subject. As a consequence, they hardly ever have the well conversation in work.

There are various actions could be perform to get a satisfying working life. Firstly, it is necessary for parents to give a chances for their children to take a gap year to make sure they exposure to a wide ranges of subjects. It create the opportunity for child to make sure they have a better working choices. Secondly, schools and universities should be held a job fair, which could be help their students have a clear discussion with experiential people who are working in enterprises. Finally, government should be spend their revenue to support post graduated person who want to change their current job, it would be bring back more beneficial things to government if they could work on desired job which they are genuinely passioned about.

In conclusion, it is widened believe by more people that the early job choice and work on this opportunity as long as possible. In my perspective, need to have more chances to get briefly other major information before give a job decision. The possible measures should be implemented to find a way to have a satisfying working place.