Many people do not care about environmental issues. do u agree or disagree

It has been a controversial issue that the majority of people do not pay attention to the impact of environmental concerns. Some people are still implementing a variety of awareness campaigns to protect the planet. These are the following reasons why I partially agree with this statement.

First and foremost, many people have been advocating global movements addressing environmental threats through public figures. Global movements involve implementing eco-friendly habits to protect environmental contamination. Alternative recycling and reusing methods are likely to be promoted by environmental initiatives . People will have a greater understanding of responsibility for protection such as managing waste, carbon emissions, and protecting natural resources. At the same time, these initiatives need to collaborate with government sectors to address serious environmental impacts. So, civic community engagement and collaboration with government sectors are essential to promote sustainable practices, mitigate environmental threats, and create a healthier planet for future generations.

On the other hand, an increasing population is a cause for alarm regarding life on earth. People become more threatened for the sake of survivals than by environmental impact which is no longer important to them. In addition, the methods can be overly costly, particularly for low income families. They have a lack of knowledge on these serious matters in the long run.

In conclusion , active engagement by civilians shows a positive attitude , but the others are still struggling to thrive on the planet. I believe that more people in the world are beginning to understand the importance of the environment.