Many people feel that students should learn from online materials, while others feel that it is better to use printed materials. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Students now use both online and printed materials to support their learning There is an ongoing debate about whether students learn more effectively from digital recourse or traditional printed materials. І consider that paper-based materials are more useful then electronic materials

Digital resourses offer students quick access to а wide range of information and tools that can support their learning. There are many_adventages Web-based resourses are more convenience and less costly in terms of ecology. Online materials allows people to find the information they need within seconds without spending time searching through multiple books. They also provide interactive tools, such as videos, quizzes and artificial intelligence, which help students understand difficult topics more easily and effectively. In addition, digital recourses are more environmentally friendly because they do not require paper, printing or transportation _which helps reduce waste anc pollution worldwide today

Handbooks will always remain in style, and when used correctly, they are not harmful to people’s health. Physical books are more productive than virtual books because when you read online literature, you can simply. get distracted Ьу notifications and fail to understand what the text is about. In contrast, when you are read an physical materials you can fully immerse yourself _in the content and absorb the information much more effectively. Additionally, reading paper books does not strain your eyes from prolongec screen time, and unlike electronic devises, they do not require charging, making them an excellent option in places without access to electricity In conclusion, І believe that the written word in physical form is more beneficial for studxing. for health, and in places without access to electricity than digital materials.