Many people feel that working from home is more productive than working in an office or in a shared workspace. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

Now a day, the level of worker has become feel that working from home is more popular efficient than people working in an office or in a shared workspace.This essay will look at whether advantages outweigh the disadvantage.In my opinion there are some clear benefits such as flexible and saving time on travel and also have some drawback ,like low communication or not be able to stand by in every important situation.

One of the big advantages of people working from home it can manages their time . Some people can find the place for work,whetehr they are working in the morning or in the afternoon, it can help them to keep effective. At the same time , they no need to travel to the work place , whichs save both time and money.For example, one person spends one hours to travel and spend money on breakfast before work in office.So,if this person work from home their can save money and time instead of travel on traffic they can rest at home.Also people working from home they can set up everything if they want.As the results, the workers can focus and make the work more success.

On the other hand, working from home are give benefit to many people, but it also have drawbacks of it.The big prblems with employees is not have much sociable in communication with people.Imagine, if in office all staffs can talk and keep connected with people it also help solve the problems quickly, but if people working from home one person need to wait another person to respond or they sometime can have online meeting, which is not alwasy smoothly and not effctive in process of working.

In my conclusion ,working from home has both benefits and drawbacks.It shows flexible of people how their manages time and money, but it also make them unavailable when someone really need to solve problems immediately especially less of communication.Overall i believe, the adavantages are more productive if people having good discipline and responsibilities.