Many people got involved in part time jobs. Is this a positive or negative devalopment.

It is an undeniable fact that doing part time job is getting popular nowadays. Although, some might consider it negative, I believe it to be extremely benefical not only because of that to become ecnomically strong and utililize their free time but also beacuse of improving their personal skills. This essay will explore how these factors make this development a positive one.

There are multiple benefits of this development. To begin with, one of the prime advantage of this development is a good source to earn more money. Many people of this era are giving extra time to their jobs to get more rewards to fulfil their daily needs. For Example, one of my uncle is a manager in a government sector and his pay is not for him and his family. So, he started doing part time job in a private firm to financially more strong. Thus, this factor can almost single handedly make this development positive.

Furthermore, another major pros linked with this development is the better use of leisure time. Many people waste their free time in some useless activities but some of them utilize it for many useful purposes and improve their parsonality. For example, one of my cousin who was free after his matric exams and he donot waste his free time and join a academy and start teaching, which is a good source of earning for him. Hence, this benefit can clearly overshadow any disadvantage.

In addition, another considerable merit associated with this devalopment is to improve his natural talent and work on his personal skills.

In conclusion, this development is overall a positive development not only because of that to become ecnomically strong and utililize their free time but also beacuse of improving their personal skills.