WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

It has been observed that there is an ongoing debate regarding the job experience, A group of individuals thinks that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Therefore, both views and my opinion will be discussed further.

Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is that job satisfaction is more important than job security for several reasons. some people focusing on the present and they want just to feeling comfortable and satisfied with their current status. Additionally, they do not think about the period of time the will spend in different jobs, especially those who prefer to change their careers constantly.

On the contrary, those in favor of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, the claim is that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important for multiple reasons. First of all, job security is more crucial especially for people who have various responsibility and kids. In addition, people who believes that job environment cannot be always perfect is more realistic and they have less chance to have work burnout. Also, permanent job assist people and families to build a stable future.

To conclude and offer my opinion, there are convincing arguments both for and against whether job security important or job satisfaction more critical. However, I am certainly in favour of the latter opinion because it is more realistic.