WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Some individuals think that work satisfaction is most crutial,whereas other people believe that permanent job is more important.In this eassy I will discuss both views before presenting my own opinion.

On the one hand, at present time numerious people wanted to job setisfaction,due to the fact that people obtain their potaintial job but they cannot get perfect salary,most of the company pay their empolyee a little money per month,however it do not perfect for their.For example,In my country there are lot of graments company have they cannot pay quality full of salary of their employee,they could not provide employee facilities .As a result,if people could not get their opportuenity of the company ,when they do not wante to continue their job,and they lieved their job.

On the other hand,some people believe permanent job in very vital in every person life,because if they are obtain a better job but it is a temporary ,when many people could not be saticfite,due to any time it loss they,if company wante to lieve them.if they are loss job,they are suffer mentaly and physically issue.If they are get to a permanent job ,it is very benefitial for their ,because permanent job do not get loss easily,every permanent employee mendatory to observe their company rules.For instance ,permanent job have a lot of facilites ,when empolyee lieved their job after a certain period of time latter,company provide a certain amount of mony for them.and also provide yearlly lot of facilities.As a result,afer resigne the job,they are careat a new business and other things.

In my oppinion job satisfiction is most important for every person,because if I cannot get peace of my job and office this can be mentally issue for me and for my future life.

To sum up,job satisfaction and permanent both are more important for all people.mentally and phycially and also socially it benefitial for every people.