Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

Nowadays,more and more people facing a challenge with their healthy diet due to some factors .This essay will discuss some reasons and solutions to prevent this issue.

First of all, most people face difficulty protecting their health. In fact, a healthy body has significance in a person’s life. Some people aren’t interested in the food they eat due to some advertisements about fast food or pre prepared meals. The companies target children to market their food and increase the demand. Also,high prices of healthy products lead most citizens to feel less motivation, so, their healthy diet will be dedicated. A study published by New York University concluded that 90% of children who eat food that is full of sugar and fat are exposed to diabetes and heart disease. As a result, the cost of a healthy product should be less than any other product to encourage individuals to maintain their health.

Secondly, there are some solutions to tackle this issue. Firstly, people should avoid fast food restaurants and replace them with healthy ones like Cheery Berry and Saroja. All of these restaurants make delicious meals .In addition, replace the product that involves a high cost with another one from another company that will help and support healthy people to commit to their diet. Therefore, the way to be healthy is to avoid fast meals.

To sum up, it is plain there some causes of committing residents their diet and also,some solutions to prevent this problem which is buying diet product from cheap companies and eat from healthy restaurants.