Many people have problems managing money. What skills does a person need to manage their money well? Who should teach children these skills?

Nowadays, people have problems dealing with money. For solving this problem they need to know how to manage their money correctly, using skills such as budgeting, saving and basic financial knowelege. Moreover parents must teach their childern how to solve it well and which skills they need to know to manage their money.

Turning to the question, financial accuracy skills necessary to stability in life. It is necessary to develop budgeting skills, which includes basic understanding of economic, proper planning with all necessary expenses for a month. Budgeting assists people feel confident until the end of the month, because plan includes all expenses, such as food and rent. It helps to prevent financial problems, such as debts. Furthermore, self-discipline helps people avoid impulse buying. In addition, people can saving money, if they do not buy things they do not need. Furthermore, after few months of overdraft a person does not have enough money to live without credit and money for emergency situations. If people do not have this circular life skills, as a result they will fall into debts or borrow money from friends and family members.

Regarding the responsibility of teaching this skills , I believe that parents must to teach their children. Because mother and father tutors basic knowledges, such as correctly behaviour in society, and managing money is one of the important basic skill that children need to know for predict debt and waste of money in the future. Also, teachers can help to understand how to calculate numbers. Without correctly calculations a child will not to know how spend this sum and which amount of money he will have after spending. From math lessons parents will be confident that their children understand numbers in general. In conclusion, joint teach from them will allow children to understand how to manage money.

In conclusion, financial knowledge is one of the most important things in life, because without knowing a person will have problems with managing money.