Many people have problems managing money. What skills does a person need to manage their money well? Who should teach children these skills?

Nowadays, people have problems dealing with money. For solving this problem they need to know how to manage their money correctly, using skills such as budgeting, saving and basic financial knowelege. Moreover parents must teach their childern how to solve it well and which skills they need to know to manage their money.

Turning to the question, financial accuracy skills necessary to stability in life. It is necessary to develop budgeting skills, to prevent financial problems, such as debts. Furthermore, self-discipline helps people avoid impulse buying. Budgeting assists people feel confident until the end of the month, because plan including all expenses, such as food and rent. If people do not have this base skills, as a result they will fall to debts.

Regarding the responsibility of teaching this skills , I believe that parents must to teach their children. Because mother and father tutors basic knowledges, and managing money is one of the important basic skill that children need to know for predict debt and waste of money in the future. Also, teachers can help to understand how to calculate numbers. Without correctly calculations child will not to know how this sum spend and which amount of money he will have after spending.

In conclusion, financial knowledge is one of the most important things in life, because without knowing a person will have problems with managing money.