Many people like eating unhealthy food even though they know it is bad for their health. Why is this? What can be done to improve people's eating habits?

The question of eating unhealthy food even though knowning it harmful for health has been a subject of intense academic and social debate. While I acknowledge that fastfood still play an important role in daily meal because of its affordable. This is my firm conviction that planting different kind of vegetable is an effective way to improve people’s healthy eating habits, as will be discussed in this essay.

There are several compelling reason why many people advocate consuming fastfoods. Chief among these are affordable and convenience. This often rooted the fact that, woker’s class usually spend almost all day to ern money from heavy jobs, they can’t cook or prepare meal before working so fastfood usually are the top choice. In a boarder sense, having unhealthy meal after long-day woking has become a daily habits of workers. The prime illustraion can be seen in USA where a lot of workers waiting at KFC restaurants to purchase a bag of fried chicken and fry for family. Consequently, comsuming fastfoods are the suitable choice for work class because of the lowpay and little free time they can have meal. Futhermore, harmful meal also valued for its delicious. The main reasons is that, unhealthy food have explosion of flavor, which causing addict for many people. They usually find it is more relax and chill when having fastfood meals. Thus, it is understandable why many people love comsuming unhealthy food.

Regarding the second issue, I maintain that improving people’s healthy eating habits represent a more viable paradigm. Primary, self-sufficiency healthy food serve as a crucial catlyst for enhance people meals. Unlike the other minor factor, this way can bring to people healthy meal without spending huge amount of money a years to buying healthy foods. This, in turn ,paves the way for not only enhance the qualified of the meals but also bring organic food to work class people. For instance, Vietnamese people usually get a higher life expectancy than other because Vietnamese people like to planting and cooking salads, tomatoes,etc in their garden. Additionally, the long-term of imposing high taxes on fast food and reducing price of organic food can not overlooked. This ways can help consumers a suitable choice in their meals. Although some might argue that consuming fastfoods are the better ways to increase economic, this line of reasoning is somewhat flawed as it fails to account for harmful consumers.

Inconclusion, having fastfoods even knowing it effect on health also a suitable choice for many people nowadays, I would told that tax and self-sufficiency healthy food is more important. Overall, consumers should be prioritized to achieve more sustainable and beneficial results in the long run.