Many people migrate to cities in search of a better life, but urban living presents several challenges, such as traffic congestion and high living costs. Discuss the causes of these problems and suggest possible solutions to overcome them.

There is an information about the individuals who are migrating to cities in order to search of a better life, however city life can be extremely difficult to live. First of all, government should solve common problem like traffic jams and high cost of products.

On the one hand, nowadays, there are lots of opportunities to gain own private cars in cities. However, due to the big amount of private vehicles, there are two common issues like air pollution and traffic jams. Because transports produce the high amount of toxic fumes. To solve this problem the government should declare “Day of public transports”. This day we should only use transport not private and also we should follow this rule one a week. It is the best way to keep our environment save and also it is good for next generation.

On the other hand, despite there is a big salary in the cities, the cost of products are high. There are various kind of jobs but many of them provide small salary compared to others. Then, it will cause big problems for poor families. The reason why, they can not get money so easily. Although they work hard all day, their salary will be still same. If they do not have enough money to buy products, they will even die. The government should add some rules to make minimum salaries and also costs for products. If they take this way to handle this issue, the amount of poor families will decline.

In conclusion, I should say that live in the cities is not much easier than they thought. Because everything has its own difficulty.

Overall 272 words.