Many people nowadays tend to marry and have children in their thirties rather than at a younger age. Is this a positive or negative development?

In this modern era, people are more focused on built career and try to achieve their goals, Because of market compitition. To get effective education and knowledge-ideas, people avoid those things which is not so important in a Form of career. Sometimes they not getting ready to tie a knot, which is personal choice of individuals, but most people choose always career first.

To be more specific, in past decades, people are easily ready to get married and have children. Comparetively, in new modern time, education getters are in a high proportion, the mindset of people is also changed. For example, in India early marriage law is now restricted, which is followed by many leaders in a 30s or 40s century, In Rajasthan, Uttarpradesh, and in a east side of India this culture followed, but now government set a law to eliminated early child marriage activities. However, people are more educated than past times, they know the valuable path of education. Technological advancement is the one reason of rising education systems, people reckon that making money and achieve goals are more important, which is actually right, to avoid future problems. I think, that could be a reason to tie a knot and having children after 30s.

Getting married late is enhance the positive development, people become more stressFree in their adults age and able to work properly, they don’t have any family responsibilities so much. Nowadays, people easily catch-up ideas-strategies, which helps to increase their knowledge, and by this they make more money and secure the future for family and themselves. In modern market competition, it is always acceptable to not getting married in an early age.

In conclusion, I think that not getting married early is fine because in modern time choose to achieve goals are more important, it is a positive development of individuals. People are became more knowledgeable and responsible. That’s why they choose to get married in their 30s, which has pros rather than kons.