Many people play sport when they are young, but then stop when they become adults. Why do so many adults stop doing physical exercise? What can be done to solve this problem?

After becoming older numerous individuals give up doing sports. Since they can find it difficult to become an important person with sport in the future, so instead, they pay attention to their jobs, or study to obtain something in the future.

Actually, a large number of people who have grown up leave sport in that they think that it was too challenging to be successful with it. That is to say it demands much effort to hold a victory on the tournaments. In addition, only participants who has enough discipline can manage to deserve it. On the contrary, adults cannot find any straight for it. They block their mind thinking about the challenges in it. After a while, these thoughts induce to forget about the exercises.

Besides, people who want to occupy their dream job pay attention only for study and preparing to achieve it. Adults will live with an idea about achievement and success. To put it another way they prefer their desire to any other things. And it triggers to stop doing any exercises. In other word they spend all spare time to their target. Even some daily routine is changed as well. They delete some tasks such as doing sport or housework and other enjoyable things from their list. The reason for it is finding a time to prepare for main aim.

To sum up, thought about challenges among the community, and their more effort for personal dreams than doing sports might be a particular barrier to do a sport.