Many people say that globalisation and the growing number of multinational companies have a negative effect on the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Globalisation is a great term which provide facilities of technology and various trades but in these days many individuals opine that global growth and the inclining number of international firms have a worse impact on the atmosphere i totally agree with the statement and i will explain my view points in further paragraphs.

To commence with,why a lot of people presume that international organisations put worse effect on biosphere? The prime reason is that big firms released toxic waste.to elaborate it more, some firms are constructed near to the river and when these companies make products which use chemicals and it creates toxic waste and gass emession when it mixed with air and water it is genrate air polution which is harmful for creatures marine life even for humans.for instance, in India 75%rivers are dameged from multinational which put worse impact on biodiversity.

Further reinforcing my perspective, multinational companies are increasing day_by_day and it require a free place it is big reason behind deforestation. To explain it more, people are cut tree to manufacture big organisation it is reduces the habitats of wildlife. Apart from this,trees always give fresh oxygen to human beings when people cut trees it increases carbon dioxide which give birth to harmful disease and put negative impact on atmosphere.Besides this, one of the biggest reason behind toxic rain is influenced by multinational firms because it release toxic material when it mixed with air consequently, it create toxic rain that is worse for biodiversity.

In conclusion,the increasing numbers of international firms which use harmful chemicals to make useful products and it pit adversely affect on biodiversity and it is decreasing wildlife as well as marine life and increase deforestation.