Many people say that globalisation and the growing number of multinational companies have a negative effect on the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

A lot of people do believe that the rising of the globalized communities and the increasing rate of multinational firms have destructive influence on the residences. I will personally present here in this essay my own views or whether I agree or disagree with the statement above.

Generally speaking, I do believe the idea that broadens the sophisticated globalization among the current international communities that live in a well developed coexistence which uplifts the chances of making this planet safer and more convenient to the living standards. For instance, I greatly agree that the world agencies work harmoniously for the benefit of the citizens of every nation, whether developed, developing of under-developed.

In addition to this, the development of firms whether national, international or multinational, has nothing to do with the environment. With that being said, no firm destroy the environment uselessly. When a firm desires to construct a building of an industry that produces crops that are useful for the people, it brings the benefit of the deforestation back to the people because every profit can depend on the erosion of something else. On top of that, every company in the world that its rules and regulations that keep it from crossing the border of the laws set by the nation that licensed it.

In summary, although some companies can harm the environment, I do insist that the growing proportion of the multinational companies can never damage the residences if they follow the rules of that country. Moreover, the profit the numerous industries bring back to the people is priceless.