Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

It has been claimed that some believe in studying at university is the best way to find a better job in the future. Based on three specific reasons, I strongly agree with the statement.

First and foremost, many professions require a formal education like doctor and teacher.Therefore, without specific knowledge, it is impossible to work these fields.If the people learn more about their job, everyone can believe their ability to cure and teach.After that,they can work anywhere they want and most employers would prefer to work this type of staff in their business.

Furthermore, studying at university helps to enhance problem-solving abilities. For example, at university students not only gain theoretical knowledge but also they can improve their critical thinking and communication abilities. If they face unexpected situations, they will solve them without any struggling .Having these kinds of abilities provides to find a better job in the future.

Last but not least, universities can learn about how to be patient. For example, after entering the university , they should study for four years in a bachelor’s degree and two years in master’s degree .During these years, learners might face different kinds of situations, and then,they might be more patient in this case.After graduating from university , they can be a person who stays calm in any situation. This might be one of the best factors to get a better occupation.

In conclusion, based on the above mentioned arguments ,I completely agree with the notion that university education needs to work in the best job .