Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

Most youth, recently, started to instill the idea of leaving their universities and looking for jobs. They started to pursue their dreams without the need for universities, depending on gaining experience. It became a debatable topic whether getting a job needs university education or experience.

People think that youth have a warped mind, and the only way to guarantee getting a job is to join an educational course in universities. Hence, most jobs, for instance, in the medical field, engineering, law, etc., must have an educational course, not just experience. Educational courses foster graduates in their jobs by implementing their knowledge in their careers. Degree holders have the competence that applies them to a rapidly evolving job market.

Experience, on the other side, is often hailed as the best teacher. It hones the graduate’s skills. Experience imparts qualities that no textbooks can instill and helps to ingrain the employee in real-world life. For instance, Barista, this person cannot rely on textbooks, but he will rely more on his/her experience.

In conclusion, the way to find a job will not be only by educational university courses or even experience. Nevertheless, the ideal approach is a synergistic blend of both. Thus, university is an undeniable and indispensable part of applying for jobs. And know-how is the rite of passage that can be boosted by experiences. Experience, moreover, is a stringent thing that enhances a graduate’s résumé.