Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

Constantly, many people explain that the only way to get a good job is to finish a university education ; nevertheless , others say that it is better to begin working after school and expand experience in the work sphere . I concur with both opinions because they both have a point ; however , some people should even work without studying university it doesn’t matter ; all are not capable of to do this .

Firstly , I think for being professional in any spehere or job people should study university and finis it with success but there also some examples who been the billionaire without studying any university ; Ilon Musk as all people write he didn’t studied any university and became millionaire and even billionaire ; however , these people don’t know that he had a rich parents so it was easy for him not to study and get good job or even create big company. Without good education normal and poor people shouldn’t guarantee good job in the future.

Secondly , working after finishing a university is a good idea for expanding work experience ; nevertheless , it’s benefit for future and much more important jobs . Even being student people can work and gain knowledge for their future .

In the end , I would say that being educated and studying university degrees is really important; if you want to guarantee good job for yourself in the future . However working while studying also not bad idea . I believe there will be much more students in universities who desire working after graduation.