Many people say that universities should only offer places to young tudents with the highest marks, while others say they should accept eople of all ages, even if they did not do well at school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Severel induviduals consider that institutions must mainly admit learners based on their academic performance while other part of the people feel that humans of all period of life and skills should have the possibility to get the knowledge at universities . From my perspective both sides has own trues so this essay will discuss both viewpoints before giving my own opinion .

The main reason why higher educational institutions accept students regarding only on their marks is the fluctuation of the students. Some of the students can have the issues when they are in the group where people has the better knowledge and performance . So to keep the balance between students , authorities sort out learners mostly looking to their grades. For instance if undergraduates sdudy in the group where his knowledge is not enough to be in the same level with his groupmates, he would feel demotivated . Therefore it would have a negative influence on the lerners’ academic performance .

Another crucial reason why other part of the induviduals think negatively to this topic is the increased difficulty of the exam . More and more people nowadays are keen on to study at prestigious university . Furthermore they realize how complicated to apply to university even to contract . Due to that there are strong demand to decrease the applying marks . As a result there is a negative viewpoints .

In conclusionthis topic has both negative and positive points. It offers balancing and providing opportunities while other side disagrees and thinks its mainly tough to apply .Overall I bellive that if students do their best to apply prestigious institution they can manage everything on their journey despite the increased marks.