Many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems can this situation cause? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, due to technological advancement people can easily achieve new skills and they can be successful in thier career. But maintanening work-life balance is most important part for any working professional. In this essay I will discuss about the causes, which create this situation and provide plothera of suggestion to overcome this situation.

To commence with, people nowadays want to give equal amount of time to their family and work, which is difficult for them. Due to that they are not able to work on their full potential. After failing in any task they might get depressed. To examplify, employee who want to achieve full success in their work but due to the family problems he/she can not be fully focus on their work and sometimes they are not able to fullfill the criteria which is set by a company, so they might get depressed and start having a self-doubt on themselves. Secondly, they cannot consentrate on any task and which might them failling into the results.For example, marketing employee who has issues with his personal life because of that he will not able to obtain a target and due to that company will terminate him for not achieving a goal.

On the otherhand, there are many solutions for this issue. To start with, company should focus on the employee work-life balance and their working hours should be limited, so employees spend some time with their family. To support my statement,there are some reports claims that,Infosys will give 7 days paid holidays trip to their employee to spend times with their family. Furthermore, company have to oraganise family get-to-gether once in a year where they can play some games with their family. For instance, company in Japan organise family get-to-gathering for their company employees where their family can meet personal collegue and spend times with thier families.

To conclude that, while maintening work-life balance and achieving goals is difficult for any persons but by managing work-load and hours they can easily deal with this sitution. Employee will get success in their professional and personal life.