Many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems can this situation cause? What can be done about this problem?

It is fact that balancing personal life and work life at the same time is crucial nowdays. There are servral reasons for the cause of work-life balance issues and visible influence too. Both the aspects are explained in the ensuring paragraph

Discusing the reasons, the most common one is to not setting up boundries between professional work life and family life. This is because people are so much stressed about performing better at work place and to perform better they might stay overtime or do work during family hours or on holidays that eventually lead to sacrificing their time with family and loved ones. The other cause is hunger for more money to get the better lifestyle or to achive their financial need to fit into society. Furthermore some employers offer a work from home on flexible job hours which sounds a like a good balance to family and work life but in reality this doesnt let the family have quality time and employee not even able focus on work.

The mentioed cause have some impactes as well. The formost impact is seen on family realtions, study shows that people who tend to juggle their work and family life at same time end up struggling having good time with their family. This can result to increase in divorce rate, not able to pay attention to their childeren’s up bringing. The other repercussion is increase in heart disease, constant pressure at the work life and pressure to spend enough time with thier family can lead to stress and mental disease which in long run can lead to heart related illenss. Moreover not able achive career goals on desired stage can be also true.

Thus to conclude the topic, it can finally commented that urge to achive the proffesional goal while equally contributing to family time can lead to failure in both proffesional goals and family expectations, so we should creat a healthy borderline between both career goals and family life, by taking regular vactions with family and breaking up career goal in milestone so it can be easier to achive without stressing out.