Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephones at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons.

In recent era, many individuals have their own electronic appliances such as laptop, tablet, smartphone, or computer so it is very easy for them to do job at home and it is quite easy for them. I will write both the view and then give my own opinion.

On the one hand, many people have their own computer and telephone so it is very easy for them to do work at home, while working at home is good for people because, transportation costs are very high and it is not convenient for many people. In addition, working from home offers significant advantages like increased flexibility, improved work-life balance, and reduced commuting costs, but it presents disadvantages such as social isolation, potential distractions, and difficulty in separating professional from personal life.

On the other hand, working at home has disadvantages also such as lack of confidence, communication, distration, and family noice. For instance, even sometimes working at home may reducess the confidence of speaking, while it has numerous disadvantages like, people who work at home so they have more stress, anxiety or shy person. In addition, if individuals are work at home so, they suffer some things like they have no more facility to improve their job or people fast penic some times. while, people get distract easily.

In conclution, work at home give some opportunity like zero transportation cost, while it have some drawbacks also such as leads to loneliness, lack of confident, decreas communication skills, and no more facilities compare to office.