Many people think cheap air travel should be encouraged because it gives ordinary people the freedom to travel further. However, others think this leads to environmental problems, so air travel should be more expensive in order to discourage people from having it. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is irrefutable that traveling plays an important role in our life. In recents times, an increasing number of people are concerned that air traveling can affect environmental problems. However, I believe that using air travel is better than that of going by road.

On the one hand, going by road can be highly beneficial for many reasons. One of the keys is that people have the opportunity to go sight-seeing and see spectacular landscapes.For example, when they travel by car from HaNoi city to Ho Chi Minh city they need to take 1 week to arrive, so they can check in a lot of beautiful scenery with friend or their family. I think it is a great way to relax and reduce stress.Another significance is that they need to pass through many provinces and cities, therefore they can experience many traditions and cultures. For instance, they can try traditional food in each province such as:girdle-cake and stuffed pancake at Cao Bang provinces. It will help people broaden their horizons.

On the other hand, I believe that traveling by air is better than going by car or motorbike. Firstly, it can help people save time and money when traveling in foreign countries and other cities. When traveling to Japan they need to waste 2 or 3 hours, so they can save a lot of money. This is because they just need to go to the airport and move on a plane, it is very convinient.The second reason is that it helps visitors from other countries to go to our country more easily. It will help our country provide a big boost to the economy, because our services will increase significantly in the future. I think that discouraging people and tourists from using air travel will bring many drawbacks in their lives and our lives.

To sum up,I am strongly convinced that using cheap air travel can bring a wide range of benefits to their lives. These merit further concern from the government.