Many people think homeschooling is better than traditional schooling for children's academic and social development. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the contemporary world,education plays an important role in the life of every individual for holistic development.However,it is generally argued that home-schooling is common in nowadays.In this essay,I shall discuss the ideas in against and favor in the system of education.

On the one hand,parents choose home-schooling for their children. The first and foremost reason is that guardians appoint private tutor for their juvenilies because they think that children can easily learn lessons.Secondly,certain individules belongs from rural areas,they think that home-education is the best option.For example, private tutors give more focus on children.Due to One-on-one interaction, juvinilies gain knowledge regarding their acadamics.Last but not least, parents can easily keep on their chidren what they do.

On the other hand, regular schools are more benificial for children’s development.The most important think is that children learn discipline that is very crucial part for their development.In addition to this, some individuals can not afford private tutors charges.As a result, parents send their children to regular school. Furthermore, school organises different activities, children can take part in these activities, which leads to the development of physical and mental health. Moreover, regular school provides good environment for learning and teachers uses different teaching methods so that juvinilies gain knowledge.Beside,social interactions are more by visiting regular schools.

To sum up, I pen down by saying that although home schooling is popular, yet I believe that regular schooling is much better for the development of juvinilies as it provides good environment for leaning and discipline.