Many people think that companies should support local communities. However, others believe that communities should be supported by the government, not by companies.

I agree with the latter viewpoint as paying attention on their growth and having more conditions.

On the one hand, there are clear arguments that companies should support locals. One of the main reason can be that it offers a chance for marketing and promotion. This means that if businesses support to the local individuals, they take a great deal of followers, because they may be interested in their advertising and also people can believe them. There are a lot of things, which are easy for businesses. In addition, nowadays most of humans trust the huge companies, because they always give good salary and also comfortable conditions. Another reason can be that ensures the corporation of the community. That’s why, when large businesses meet with foreign and international companies, they will increase not only their diagramm of selling but also coming result of good budget for state.

On the other hand, I agree with that government should support communities. Firstly, I believe that government pay attention to their own growth. This means that government thinks more and more than others, therefore, cities are developing day by day. In opinion, if government tries to be good for their place, they should support not only communicate but also young people, who always win in the Olympic games. Secondly, I also feel that they have more conditions than other facilities. If citizens call anything, they can easily give that they want.

In conclusion, nevertheless offering a chance for marketing and also ensuring the corporation, however, I feel that they focus on community more and also they have promotions.