Many people think that controlling children behaviour from young age is parental responsibility.

In this cutting edge era, a broad group of residents contemplate that regulating offsprings behaviour from their childhood is a parental accountability. In Some point of view, I totally agree with with the this statement such as it can assist children to grow up productively. On the contrary, the given statement brings unfavorable consequences, as well. In this essay, I will discuss about both sides.

In the beginning, I firmly believe this statement is justify for several reasons. chief among them, one major reason could be taken into consideration is develop discipline.Children can be disciplined and behaved by controlling and directing their behaviour which leads to respect elder and completing integral works timely. Another major advantage of directing childrens behaviour is ensures safety. By controlling behaviour, they do not determine to do something risky due to have wide range of idea about what is bad or what is good.

As I mentioned it before that controlling offsprings behaviour also brings some hazardous affects. One One most alarming outcomes is a lack of social interaction which make them introvert and confident less. As some parents controll their children too strictly leads to pressurised them and they started to forget about the true freedomIt also affect in their study. Ano ther harmfull consequence is collapse the family Stablity. To elaborate, as being pressurised by Parents, may children may feet hesitate to Share their problems which damages parents-offsprings relationships.

Raise a child too strictly may bring treacherous detrimental consequences. To raise children fruitfully, Parents have to support them and enforce some effective guideline. In this way, they will be brought up as exemplary children.

In conclusion, from my point of view, Parental Support is most important thing in offsprings life which give them courage. Authorities Should implement some laws about controlling children in beneficial way. To facilitate children to become a ideal person, Parents also have to make themselves well human being which also contribute to construct a country effectively Such as the first world country the America, Canad USA, Canada.