Many people think that home-cooked food is healthy, but many people still prefer to eating out. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this statement?

It is true that nowadays, food is the fundamental element for every human being. However, homemade food is most beneficial for health, compared to fast food but individuals now interested in having food from outside. This essay will analyze the merits and demerits of this topic. In this essay i will discuss both view and give relevant examples regarding present situation.

On the one hand, self made food is given more benefits for health. First and foremost, people can choose ingredients during cooking according to needs of nutrients,vitamins, minerals, which helps to maintain balanced diet as well as control their excessive calorie consumption. To make an example, making food ensures hygiene that avert of disease including gastrointestinal tract like diarrhoea. In other words, in recent study stated that in Bangladesh 90% of the people save money by not taking street food. Therefore, cooking food is not only save the money but also maintain good health.

On the other hand, citizens need to purchase food from outside for several factors. To begin with that people who are job holders , they can hardly manage sufficient time to make food in home. For instance, in most of the developed countries like America, Japan and Europe eating outside has become popular and their menu is diverse. Nowadays , majority of Bangladeshi employees also take food by online order as well as steert. Alternatively , people get enough time to communicate with their collegues to resolves official issues. Thus , this leads to enhance their productivity and efficiency.

To conclude , the advantages and disadvantages of both types eating food are almost similar. It has been suggested that we can choose to eat out or cook depending on each persons situation. All things considered , if anyone prefer to eat at restaurant , he / she should ensure healthy meals.