Many people think that it is important to go to university, while others prefer to start work without getting a university education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is widely believed that going to university is neccessary, whilst others disagree and consider that starting to work without a university diploma is a better option. This essay agrees that pursuing a high education is beneficial for individuals.

On the one hand, students who attend college have more chances to truly get to know their profession and opportunities to have a successfull career. At institute, they will learn about the history of their major and how the system works in there which leads to gaining experience over the period. Additionally, they will receive recommendations and the certificate which confirms that they successfully finished their grade. These achievements will assist individuals when the time for job applications arrives. The percentage of top specialists with diploma is a prime example, in Canada, there are over 60% of people who own a university certificate and have well-payed job due to it.

On the other hand, self-employment which doesn’t require any academy education is the case. There are some possibilities that a school knowlegde might be enough to launch a business which will make a fortune. For instance, there is an individual such as Steve Jobs, who is CEO of Apple company. He managed to establish a net of technologies without having any high education.

To conclude, while the benefits of a university education allows students to gain confidence and knowledge of their profession, some still feel that it is preferable to get employed immediately, believing that school is enough. However, as long as we carefully consider attending the institute, the educational benefits are clearly positive.