Many people think that museums and galleries should only show work from local artists rather than work from other countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, it is true that in some countries around the globe, cultural heritage are indispensable for keep the indigenous arts. However, the people believe that arts and galleries should a show from local artists rather than other international arts. It is completely disagree that global arts are invaluable to know all over the cultures than local artists. In this essay, I will discuss an argumentative viewpoint in the following paragraph with a reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand, the international artworks bring a lot of diverse traditions. First of all, cultural exchange has the most important part It philosophies, which contributes to their civilization, lifestyle, and emotion. To express by the is that Italian and Japanese sculptures were completely different from our culture, so these can open the eyes. On the other hand, a recent study showed that worldwide art exhibition has always been tourist attractions, and local economy at positive impact like hotels, restaurants, and shops to improve business. Therefore, global arts evolved the historical legacy.

On the other hand, the work from international artworks we can take inspiration and learning the sculptures. First and foremost, the diverse cultural legacy to developed creativity. To exemplify by the fact is that new technique, style, and idea to learn from international artworks. Alternatively, other countries sculpture help to grow local artists. Thus, it leads to improve trading and meets different cultures.

To sum up, it is suggested that although museums and galleries were showed only from local arts, but the worldwide has significant role in the artists.