Many people think that Science's main aim is improving people's life. Do you agree or disagree.

An increasing number of people today consider that the most important goal for science is developing people’s lives. This idea has a number of benefits and drawbacks, which will be discussed in this essay.

One of the most common reasons for the improvement is based on centuries. Throughout history science and innovation have built up safety guard, brand-new ways of growing fruits and vegetables and medicine discoveries. People that support this statement are determined to use new discoveries for their lives, meaning it can not only stage each’s life on a new level, but create economical revenue for the country and overall increase the quality of life in countries. Being able to feel protected, where decades ago it was quite unsafe, have soil-free, healthy and eco-friendly food, at the same time cure diseases and ease people’s pain, not surprisingly many people try to be part of modern science and take part in developing earth.

Despite the obvious appeal, based on mankind’s evolution, science can be risky too. Beside aiming for developing lives and making them simpler, the sphere itself consists of discovering our planet Earth and its unique side, whether it’s black holes or gravity. Nevertheless all the hard work is connected to humans in the end. Scientists and their testing products are not guaranteed their certain level of safety, nor are they sure of future outcomes and benefits for the community. Facts like satellites in the milky way or vaccines that can end a human’s life, however without their discoveries we would not live in the technological century.

To conclude, in my point of view the advantages of science definitely outweigh the disadvantages. Future research conductions about body, mind and health or technology innovation through AI and science can be wonderful discoveries for mankind.