Many people think that technology has made our lives more complex, while others believe that it has made life easier. Do you agree or disagree?

There has been an ongoing debate about whether the influence of technological advancement on modern human life. Some people believe that technology made our life more complicated, although others argue that it has made our life way more practical. This essay will examine both perspectives before presenting my own viewpoint that technology made life easier. I am convinced that technology raised our quality of life.

Advocates of technology made our life more complicated argue that lead to extra stress, which has a significant influence on society. They often point out with unstoppable evaluation of technology we can’t really keep up, which may lead to complication for some people. A notable example a major proportion of elderly part of the society can’t keep up with changes on technology, which shows why there is a discussion about it is complicated. From this perspective, it is understandable why many individuals supported this approach.

I firmly contend that technology has made our life lot easier and practical in good terms, which is considerably more compelling. If technology were not funded, countless opportunities would be lost and society affected. This because technology helps with saving up time, which can be helpful with focusing on your personal ambitions. Furthermore, technology can reduce the stress with help with your work any sort of way no matter what type of work it is, which strengths the case for this position. For instance, from questionnaire in several countries a major part of people happy and been able to have time for their goals nor their families with technology demonstrates tangible benefits of highlighting both its persuasive and practical parts in today’ context. Consequently, I find this stance more convincing.

In conclusion, it can be concluded that technology is complicative has it merits, I firmly believe that technology should be prioritised because without it, no society can thrive.