Many people think that to become a successful specialist it’s better to choose a career early in life and never change it later. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Every persons have an ambition in their life, some could select their goal at an early age or others might choice it after completing education level. Some people opine that the juveniles who choose their future specialist target at the beginning of lives and the never motivated to change it. I partially agree with this statement and including supporting point with examples are discussed with this essay.

To begin with, there are many guardians who are very careful about their child career. As a result, the parents are selected what might be become of their child. For example, some pupils who discussed with their friends that they would be doctor or engineer because their family members want to this. In addition, if the youngsters would choose their career as well as goal at the first stage of their life, they would have surely achieved it, I think. So, it is important to work on the targeted work resulting their lifestyle would be comfortable and luxurious.

On the other hand, the younger generation are very smart and intelligent due to fourth industrial revolution. However, they have the capability to decide what will be better and enjoyable work for them. So, after completing their graduation, they would become specialized in the respective subject and would be able to find their skill in the respective field. If any student, for instance, find more interest in physics, this pupil would become expert in engineering field and provide good effort to this field. Therefore, the youth would become good at in the respective educational and choose subject related profession is better and of course never leave it.

In conclusion, to become successful in life and setting goal for the brighter future, parental guidance is essential as the kids sometimes take wrong decision. But, giving importance of child’s decision is also crucial for selecting their ultimate goal. Finally, both are required to settle the life career.