Many people think that to become a successful specialist it’s better to choose a career early in life and never change it later. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Some people believe that in order to become an expert at something, one must start as soon as possible. Choosing a job at a young age and continuing it can provide a good job in the future and earn a good income. And I completely agree with this statement: to acquire sufficient skills, one should start working from a young age.

Youth is a period in which people are more motivated and have dreams. And effort, motivation and dreams are the first three steps to achieving success. If someone starts working at a young age, they will definitely be more successful because when they are young, they learn that job sooner and even have better physical ability to do that job, and this makes them gradually specialize in their job.

In our lives, we do not have enough time to become an expert in our job or to reach our dream income. We have many friends who are stronger than us, so if we want to be better than these competitors, we must have experience, so the sooner we start working, the more experience we will have. Experience is not something that can be gained overnight, we have to work for years to have enough experience to become an expert in a job. And we must have failures and victories on our way to success.

As a result, if we want to be successful and expert in something, we should try and start working at a young age to gain experience and not fall behind our competitors.