‏Many people think that using computers and the Internet has made our lives easier, while others believe it has made our lives more complicated. ‏Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate over how technology influenced our lives, with some saying it made our lives even more complicated and others arguing that it made life more convenient. In my opinion, while having technology has some drawbacks, it remains beneficial, as it provides us with many convenient machines and other things.

The presence of technology in our lives can entail few negative impacts, and these are mostly related to phones, computers or other digital devices. Since the technology has developed notably, many people addicted to their phones, which makes them waste their time doing almost nothing. In addition, enhanced technology made people idle, as it can do many works which people may struggle. Because of being lazy and doing nothing but laying all day, people are gaining weigh or catching health problems. Also most students have their own phone, and they are using it while doing homework or taking an exam. If students continue to use their phones for such tasks, they cannot get into universities, as the AI did their homework instead of them.

However, technology still is the good thing in our life. Despite making people inactive, it has many positive sides, which make people’s lives easier and productive. There are jobs that people struggle to do them or it can take many hours to them if people do them, such as fabrics. There are a lot of tasks in fabrics that people struggle to do them or even cannot, so many fabrics have special machines to do activities. Moreover, nowadays, most people have phones, and it is easy for them to talk with each other despite distance. Many people call their long distance friends not to lose touch with them. Also, some people go abroad to work or study. While they have phones they can easily call their friends or family easily with the help of internet.