‏Many people think that using computers and the Internet has made our lives easier, while others believe it has made our lives more complicated. ‏Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that technology has been beneficial for our lives, while some claim it has been harmful. In my opinion, even though technology has presented more challenges for several aspects, it has overall made our lives significantly easier.

First, technology makes our daily task very fast and easy. For example, we can talk to strangers with smartphones. Also, we can shop and order transportation online which allow us to save our time and we do not have to go to the phisycal places. At school, technology makes it easier for students to find information and learn anything.

On the other hand, people think technology is complicated. People often feel stressed because of too many distractions in technology. In addition, people worry about their safety online or detecting fake news. They believe technology has negative impact and affect their brains such as doom scrolling.

In my point of view, technology has bigger impact than the bad things. Several problems happen because of how they use it. If we use it carefully, technology would be very helpful for our lives.

In conclusion, although technology makes our lives difficult sometimes, I believe it makes life easier, helping us communicate and finish task early.