many people today live a sedentary lifestyle. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

In recent years, it has become far more normal for people to live a sedentary lifestyle. In my opinion, there are a range of potential problems, but steps can definitely be taken to tackle the issue.

As people lack physical activity in their daily routine, several problems can be anticipated. One of the sweeping problems is that physical inactivity increases the risk of mental health for people who work in an office. They could be stressed when sitting for a long time to work. Therefore, they may have fewer positives feeling and less motivation to work. Another problem is that inactivity lifestyle affects people’s physical health. People may suffer from obesity and related diseases such as diabetes and heart disease. As a consequence, they may have negative impact on their quality of life that they find it difficult to move and cause die early.

However, several measures can be implemented to address the issues described above. One of the feasible solutions is that office workers should change by themselves. They can take regular breaks from sitting to walking around and stretch their legs after a long sitting times. This will help them improve their mental and physical health, while reducing the pressure of sitting for a day. Another solution is that the government can embark on campaigns to rise the awareness and promote the benefits of an active lifestyle. That is to say, If more people are educated, this will in turn encourage them to take the extra steps needed to improve their lifystle.

In conclusion, various actions can be taken to solve with the problems that are certain to arise as many people live an inactivity lifestyle.