Many people today rely on mobile phones for communication, work, and entertainment. Do the advantages of mobile phones outweigh the disadvantages?

Now, A lot of people depend on devices for contact, job and fun. While it offers several advantages such as, to know about new news by rapidly way and look for a lot of jobs, it also brings some drawbacks like, it is harmful for children and waste time .

One of the main positive is knowledge about good or bad information from the media or friend. These also can help mothers when they busy, they can order anything what they need through application’s phone. If there is any problem the telephone can help any person in solve the solution. Everyone can search about work from mobile phones, there are a lot of links that include many business in all fields.

On the other hand, there are also some negatives. A major drawback is not suitable for children and not all the younger use it in useful way. So now these electronic are common and everyone can use it and enter for any website. It is not good for people who can not control on their-self, maybe they are stay all the day on these digital devices without boring and this not useful for health and body.

In conclusion, mobile phones has both positives and negatives, people should try to maximize the advantages while reducing the disadvantages as much as possible.